Find the representative for your state below:

pabrams2018
J. Paul Abrams - Director of Field Operations

Phone: (910) 279-1222
Email: hrabrams@floodproofing.com

b-kane2018
Brendan Kane National Project Manager

Phone: (609) 617-6627
Email: bkane@floodproofing.com

b-johnson2018
Brian Johnson, CFM - Covering NJ, NY, PA

Phone: (732) 272-4717
Email: bjohnson@flooproofing.com
States: NJ NY PA

m-gebhardt2018 (1)
Michael Gebhardt - Covering NY

Phone: (631) 988-7820
Email: mgebhardt@floodproofing.com
States: NY

 

k-luecke2018
Kurt Luecke, CFM - Covering DE, MD, VA

Phone: (443) 559-1724
Email: kluecke@floodproofing.com
States: DE MD VA

z-faulkner2018
Zach Faulkner, CFM - Covering NC, SC, GA

Phone: (843) 816-0825
Email: zfaulkner@floodproofing.com
States: NC SC GA

b-christopherson2018
Clay R. Goodrich - Covering WA, OR, CA, NV, HI

Phone: (206) 898-9978
Email: cgoodrich@floodproofing.com
States: OR WA CA NV HI

b-sherlock2018
Bruce Sherlock - Covering FL

Phone: (813) 382-7611
Email: bsherlock@floodproofing.com
States: FL

b-parker2018
Brett Parker - Covering AL, LA, MS, FL

Phone: (601) 672-9481
Email: bparker@floodproofing.com
States: AL LA MS FL

b-christopherson2018
Bryan Christopherson - Covering IA, IL, MO

Phone: (563) 613-1654
Email: bchristopherson@floodproofing.com
States: IA IL MO

 

b-newman2018
Brian Newman - Covering ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

Phone: (774) 505-2458
Email: bnewman@floodproofing.com
States: ME NH VT MA RI CT

Have a general inquiry? Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!